Our staff.

Our entire business is based on mutual commitment, quality and desire to deliver profitable and valuable solutions for our customers. We work together to create a workplace that benefits both us as colleagues and our customers, that’s the way we like it here at TopBorn. A creative and exuberant place where all employees are equally important, and contributes to our opportunities to give our customers the very best.

FLAT MOUNTAIN
magnus
Magnus Modig.

CEO
magnus@topborn.com

marcus
Marcus Johansson.

CFO
marcus.johansson@topborn.com

mia2
Maria Persson.

Financial assistant
mia@topborn.com

sanna2
Sanna Aho.

Production manager
sanna.aho@topborn.com
+46 72 857 08 60

andreasm
Andreas Modigh.

System developer
andreas.modigh@topborn.com

joakim
Joakim Ödvall.

Seo-specialist
joakim.odvall@topborn.com

anton
Anton Lidberg.

Account manager
anton.lidberg@topborn.com
+ 46 70 766 30 38

fredrik
Fredrik Berg.

Account manager
fredrik.berg@topborn.com
+46 76 872 23 70

tim
Tim Linde.

System developer
tim.linde@topborn.com

robin
Robin Olsson.

Seo-specialist
robin.olsson@topborn.com

vivien
Vivien Gabnai.

Web developer vivien.gabnai@topborn.com

otto
Otto Kahne.

System developer otto.kahne@topborn.com

jona
Jona Hjalmarsdottir.

Financial manager
jona.hjalmarsdottir@topborn.com

adam
Adam Sönnerås.

Marketing manager adam.sonneras@topborn.com

viktor
Viktor Carlsson.

Technical support viktor.carlsson@topborn.com

josefina
Josefina Sögaard.

Copy writer josefina.sogaard@topborn.com

hugo
Hugo Wikström.

Account manager hugo.wikstrom@topborn.com