Our staff.

Our entire business is based on mutual commitment, quality and desire to deliver profitable and valuable solutions for our customers. We work together to create a workplace that benefits both us as colleagues and our customers, that’s the way we like it here at TopBorn. A creative and exuberant place where all employees are equally important, and contributes to our opportunities to give our customers the very best.

FLAT MOUNTAIN
magnusmodigh
Magnus Modig.

CEO
magnus@topborn.com

marcusjohansson
Marcus Johansson.

CFO
marcus.johansson@topborn.com

andreasholmstedt
Andreas Holmstedt.

Production & quality manager
andreas.holmstedt@topborn.com
+46 73 673 37 49

sannaaho
Sanna Aho.

Production manager
sanna.aho@topborn.com

+46 72 857 08 60

miapersson
Maria Persson.

Financial assistant
mia@topborn.com

andreasmodigh
Andreas Modigh.

System developer andreas.modigh@topborn.com

 
joakimodvall
Joakim Ödvall.

Seo-specialist joakim.odvall@topborn.com

 
antonlidberg
Anton Lidberg.

Account manager
anton.lidberg@topborn.com
+ 46 70 766 30 38

fredrikberg 1
Fredrik Berg.

Account manager
fredrik.berg@topborn.com
+46 76 872 23 70

timlinde
Tim Linde.

System developer
tim.linde@topborn.com

robinolsson 1
Robin Olsson.

Seo-specialist
robin.olsson@topborn.com

viviengabnai
Vivien Gabnai.

Web developer
vivien.gabnai@topborn.com

ottokahne3
Otto Kahne.

System developer otto.kahne@topborn.com

jonahjalmarsdottir3
Jona Hjalmarsdottir.

Financial manager jona.hjalmarsdottir@topborn.com

adamsonneras4
Adam Sönnerås.

Marketing manager adam.sonneras@topborn.com

viktorcarlsson orange
Viktor Carlsson.

Technical support viktor.carlsson@topborn.com

josefinasogaard green
Josefina Sögaard.

Copy writer josefina.sogaard@topborn.com

hugowikstrom
Hugo Wikström.

Account manager hugo.wikstrom@topborn.com